Go back

Collection: Milwaukee Brewers

The Milwaukee Brewers are a professional baseball team based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The team was established in 1969 as an expansion team and originally played in the American League before moving to the National League in 1998. The Brewers have won one American League Pennant (1982) and two National League Central division titles (2011, 2018). The team's home stadium is American Family Field, which has a retractable roof to protect against the unpredictable Wisconsin weather. The Brewers are known for their distinctive team logo, which features a baseball glove with the letters "M" and "B" forming the shape of a ball. The team's colors are navy blue, metallic gold, and white.