Go back

Collection: Atlanta Braves

The Atlanta Braves are a professional baseball team based in Atlanta, Georgia. The team was established in 1871 and has a long and storied history in Major League Baseball (MLB). The Braves have won three World Series Championships (1914, 1957, 1995) and have 20 National League Pennants. They play in the National League East division of MLB. The team's home stadium is Truist Park, which opened in 2017 and replaced Turner Field. The Braves are known for their signature tomahawk chop, which is a fan ritual involving a tomahawk motion and chanting. The team's colors are navy blue, scarlet, and white, and their logo features a tomahawk and the letter "A."