Go back

Collection: Miami Heat

The Miami Heat is a professional basketball team based in Miami, Florida. They compete in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The team was founded in 1988 and has won three NBA championships (2006, 2012, and 2013). The Heat has had several notable players throughout their history, including Dwyane Wade, Shaquille O'Neal, LeBron James, and Chris Bosh. The team is known for their strong defensive play and aggressive style of basketball. They play their home games at the AmericanAirlines Arena in downtown Miami.