Go back

Collection: Minnesota Twins

The Minnesota Twins are a professional baseball team based in Minneapolis, Minnesota. The team was established in 1901 as the Washington Senators and moved to Minnesota in 1961, becoming the Minnesota Twins. The Twins have won three World Series Championships (1924, 1987, 1991) and have six American League Pennants. They play in the American League Central division of Major League Baseball (MLB). The team's home stadium is Target Field, which opened in 2010 and features a unique limestone exterior and modern amenities. The Twins are known for their distinctive "TC" logo, which features the interlocking letters "T" and "C" for Twin Cities, and their navy blue and red team colors.