Go back

Collection: Miami Marlins

The Miami Marlins are a professional baseball team based in Miami, Florida. The team was established in 1993 as the Florida Marlins and won two World Series Championships in their short history, in 1997 and 2003. They changed their name to the Miami Marlins in 2012 and moved into a new stadium, Marlins Park. The Marlins play in the National League East division of Major League Baseball (MLB). The team's colors are black, orange, silver, and white, and their logo features a stylized letter "M" with a marlin fish jumping out of it. The Marlins are known for their young and talented roster, including players like Sixto Sánchez, Trevor Rogers, and Jazz Chisholm Jr.