Go back

Collection: Baltimore Orioles

The Baltimore Orioles are a professional baseball team based in Baltimore, Maryland. The team was established in 1901 as the Milwaukee Brewers and moved to St. Louis in 1902, where they became the St. Louis Browns. The team moved to Baltimore in 1954 and was renamed the Orioles. The Orioles have won three World Series Championships (1966, 1970, 1983) and have seven American League Pennants. They play in the American League East division of Major League Baseball (MLB). The team's home stadium is Oriole Park at Camden Yards, which is known for its classic design and brick facade. The Orioles are known for their iconic cartoon bird logo and their black and orange team colors.