Go back

Collection: Arizona Diamondbacks

The Arizona Diamondbacks are a professional baseball team based in Phoenix, Arizona. They were established in 1998 as an expansion team, along with the Tampa Bay Devil Rays (now the Rays). The Diamondbacks play in the National League West division of Major League Baseball (MLB). The team has won five division titles, one National League Championship, and one World Series Championship, which they won in 2001 against the New York Yankees. The Diamondbacks play their home games at Chase Field, which has a retractable roof to protect against the hot Arizona sun. The team's colors are purple, black, and teal, and their logo features a diamondback rattlesnake.