Go back

Collection: Houston Texans

The Houston Texans are a professional American football team based in Houston, Texas. They were established in 2002 as an expansion team and are part of the National Football League (NFL). The Texans play their home games at NRG Stadium and wear deep steel blue, battle red, and white as their team colors. The team has had a mixed record of success since their inception, but have won the AFC South Division title six times and made the playoffs seven times in their history. Some notable players who have played for the Texans include J.J. Watt, DeAndre Hopkins, Deshaun Watson, and Andre Johnson.

No products found
Use fewer filters or remove all