Go back

Collection: Boston Red Sox

The Boston Red Sox are a professional baseball team based in Boston, Massachusetts. The team was established in 1901 and is one of the oldest and most successful franchises in Major League Baseball (MLB). The Red Sox have won nine World Series Championships, including four in the 21st century (2004, 2007, 2013, 2018). They play in the American League East division of MLB and are known for their heated rivalry with the New York Yankees. The team's home stadium is Fenway Park, which is the oldest ballpark in MLB and is known for its iconic Green Monster left field wall. The Red Sox are known for their red and navy blue team colors and their classic "B" logo.